Wonderful Rose Flowers

in #khg2 years ago

FB_IMG_1673874822947.jpg

Greeting everyone!

How are you all steemit family? 🥰 I hope everyone is fine and I am fine too. Today I will share a photography with you if you like it then let me know through comment.

IMG_20230117_093452.jpg

IMG_20230117_093459.jpg

Roses are one of the most beautiful flowers. I like roses the most. Rose flowers are loved by almost all people. I like roses very much. So I planted more roses in my garden. The scene you see in this photograph and this flower are probably familiar to you. It is impossible to find a person who does not like this flower. I like this phone very much. A rose garden or rosarium is a garden or park, often open to the public, used to display and grow a variety of garden roses and sometimes rose species.

There is a nice little garden next to our building. And among the variety of flowers there are also roses. Then I do some photography of all the phones one by one. Later I come to my house and edit them nicely. anyway how do you like the photographs please let me know Please pray for me and I will see you again in the next blog.




Device Name:
Coco x3
Photographer:
@slimchap
Lens:
Defult and macro Lens
Category:
Nature And Sky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28