عمر خیام (ت)

in #khayyam7 years ago (edited)

شعر از خیام

هر سبزه که برکنار جویی رسته است
گویی ز لب فرشته‌خویی رسته است

پا بر سر سبزه تا بخواری ننهی
کان سبزه ز خاک لاله رویی رسته است

every green that has escaped to the river side
is as if it has escaped from the lips of an angel.

do not place your foot on the pastures unless you want humiliation,
for that green has escaped the from dust of that tulip-faced beauty.

translation @tamim

Sort:  

I love the time then the upvote had 100% power now it's just only 0.5/1% what's happened

Good poetry, keep writing and working my friend.

I love poetry, and I really enjoy your writing.

I like your poems .., in waiting for the next post .., follow me @muhammadikbal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64