Something to share with all of you, STEEMIANS!!!

in #khailynxxi7 years ago (edited)

Hello #Steemians!


I'm liking it in here. I've been reading quoite a lot of posts from different person across the world! It's amazing how people can get connected in ways like this. I've been hearing a lot of stuffs about #blogging before and I already find it cool. Being part of it now, I am finding it awesome. Because I know that I do not just get stories. But I am earning knowledge, ideas, values, and so much more. It's like knowing someone you haven't actually met! Amazing. 


Since I've been talking about what we can get from these blogs or posts.. allow me to share this souvenir from my boss and some tasty food. She went to #Jakarta last week, August 23rd for a 3days business trip. She went there to receive an award for the #achievements of our team from last year up to this quarter. Truly, all the hard work are worth it. 


It's just sad that my boss were not able to explore Jakarta as much as she wanted to. Tight schedule becuase of the event and her travel was a bit longer than expected. Though she shared that everyone was nice and everything is amazing there. She was well accommodated and the food are good! Would like to visit Jakarta one day too. Leisure or for a business trip as well.


Hmm I guess this would be for now. Work is about to start in 30 minutes LOL! 


Thanks for reading. Feel free to say or share something. Let's follow one another and get connected as well! 

LET'S BE FRIENDS!!!!


Have a happy and safe day everyone!!!



 #0002


Sort:  

Congratulations @khailynxxi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50