2 steem and 10 kgcoin token's everyone welcome

in #kgcoin5 years ago

Hello this is my giveaway everyone is welcome to enter so if you would like to enter this giveaway you will need to buy two of my kgcoin token's if you have the token's already just send two to me at @kgcoin on steem engine
If you do not have none of my kgcoin token's you can buy directly from steem engine or you can send me 0.6 steem and I will send you 0.5 kgcoins token to your steem engine wallet plus you will be entered into the giveaway I'm going to be doing a lot more giveaways in the future so please take part follow all rules below if you do not follow the rules you will not have a chance of winning also if you are reading this post and would like to add any steem to the prize fund just send it to @kgcoin and leave a comment on this post big thanks in advance everyone welcome to take part good luck everyone and congratulations to last week's winner @crimo enjoy your free 2 steem and your 10 free kgcoin token's

PicsArt_06-21-05.08.58.jpg

  1. follow me

2 . send 4 kgcoin token's to my steem engine wallet @kgcoin or send 0.6 steem to my steemit wallet @kgcoin and you will be entered into the giveaway plus get one free kgcoin token sent to your steem engine wallet

3 tag someone who might be interested in this giveaway
PicsArt_06-22-07.48.59.jpg
PicsArt_06-22-08.23.06.gif

The first 10 people to resteem this post will receive 0.5 kgcoin token

Everyone who enters this giveaway I will write down all names and put the name's into a hat pick one out and that will be the winner 🏆
The prize is 2steem and 10 kgcoin token's

Big thanks to everyone who has taken part in my previous giveaways and also everyone who has purchased my tokens staked my tokens believed in my tokens I will be doing many more giveaways this is just the start so buy tokens while they are cheap the prices will rise
PicsArt_06-22-08.23.06.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations you are the winner of this giveaway 🏆

Thanks man I never win anything 😄👍

No problem

Congratulations @kgcoin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you! Sent 4 kgcoin for the draw. @ericet

Thanks for entering good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48