NEVER DO KEYWORD RESEARCH AGAIN

in #keywordresearch7 years ago (edited)

What! are you crazy? “Never do keyword research again”

No, I’m not crazy and I’m not really saying never do keyword research again because to do no keyword planning would indeed be crazy.But, what I am saying is instead of your conventional keyword research do “this” instead…
read more at Infobunny

never do keyword research again - do this instead header.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @socialmadeeasy - in my opinion, you should share the full post here. I personally don't like to jump here and there ;)

This is a cutdown post, it is a really just a social share. if you are interested in the topic you visit the site. If you are not then you dont. To post the full article here would be duplicate content and would not really benefit my site because the whole point is I want visitors on my site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72