Making Simple Animations in Keynote (18m)

in #keynote5 years ago

I don't have any high-end software for making animations. even thou something like apple motion is fairly inexpensive it still requires a certain amount of commitment to get it working for you. personally, I like to take a course to learn a piece of software like that and make things to get familiar with the software. simply put, I don't often have the time to do that. I'm not in a position in my life where I can take a month out, for instance, to learn it everyday.

take this super fast course, https://skl.sh/2vJi9cJ

that being said. i've found for the basic intros, outros, lower thirds and hack togethers keynote is quite capable at doing a variety of effects and animation movements to allow me to make them myself in a timely fashion. the other benefit of keynote is it being a relatively easy learning curve, i picked up the majority of skills i need from just playing. i had a need and i made it. i've really only touched the surface, i'm sure you could make things really awesome with it.

in this course. .

  • show you some basic animation, build orders, making videos and converting to gifs
  • animated lower thirds in keynote to use in imovie as hd overlays
  • using keynote to make a 16:9 or 4:3 video for instagram
  • quick walkthrough how this course was made in keynote

take this super fast course, https://skl.sh/2vJi9cJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55