MY INTRODUCTION

in #keyllommy7 years ago

My name is Alpha Sunday also known as @keyllommy. I am a Christian. I live in Lagos but presently, I am schooling in a tertiary institution in Ogun state. I study electrical electronics and I am in my second year
I was introduced to this platform by my course mate whose name is Kayode but known as @k-banti on this groups. He made me to understand that this platform is a social media group where one earn for posting and also commenting on other peoples post. He told me that through this medium one meet people from all over the world with similar ideas and interests and learn from others likewise as I can also shear what I think is relevant to others.Having heard of its importance, I decided to join the grouup.
MY PURPOSE OF JOINING THE GROUP.
My purpose of joining this group is to shear my innovation with the world, enlighten the world on new things and what things I fine relevant to the world. Also to make more friends and to create awareness of the group to others.

ABOUT ME:

I am a guy that is inquisitive about learning new things especially electronics. I can trouble shoot some electronic devices read and design simple electronic circuits. I am also good at house wiring too to some extent. I love music and also play musical instrument(keyboard)

I want to use this medium to say a big thanks to every member of this platform and am very happy to I am now one of the steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46