Colour Challenge: Old Keychain

in #keychaincontest6 years ago

Been meaning to post another blog today, and I am glad I came across this keychain contest by @agneslaczo

So here is my entry:
26853690_1761227747229015_1929684275_o.jpg

A cousin from Hawaii gave this keychain around 10 years ago already. It sure withstood the test of time. LoL. But still I loved it, not only because I love dolphins (and funny those dolphins got some pink lei on their "necks") but I love the color blue as well.

Now, I wonder what this keychain could say about me.

Sort:  

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR PARTICIPATING ! :-)
lovely.jpg

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yadah04 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Wow lovely dolphins....so as me ...love them with blue as my favourite colour too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31