My keychain(s)

in #keychaincontest6 years ago (edited)

I never really thought about this. But this awesome keychain challenge by @agneslaczo made me think -

Keys represent our life.

They say something about your wealth and where you stand in life. You are a kid and probably your parents work when you go home you will have just one key, the key to your home.

Then you have maybe two keys. A house key and a car key. This can mean you are still a student, but your parents are wealthy enough to buy you a car or you earned the money with your first job.

So the older you get the more responsibilities with keys attached will come into your life.

My keychain could tell you that it used to have way more keys. But the owner decided to take the work keys off. They are too important to lose and it was also needed to seperate private life from work life.

aviary-image-1515762521087.jpeg

And of course whatever else is attached to your keychain is reflecting a part of your personality, your hopes, your dreams,..

I am really excited to see all the other keychains of the steemit community 😍.

Love y'all!

Koalafamily

make action GIFs like this at MakeaGif

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

You have a good collection of keychain hoping to see more

More keychains? 😂 please not. Or more posts?😉😆

THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING ! :-)
really cool.jpg

I think your little pic is cool! I love it!
And thank you for your compliment.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32