My entry for #keychaincontest - Blinker fish

in #keychaincontest6 years ago (edited)

@agneslaczo announced a very exciting contest 2 days ago. Show your keychain and I'll tell you who you are!

I have a very special keychain, which had originally a different function. Anglers call it blinker and used to lure fish with this little glistening fish made of aluminium. I found it about 10 years ago, at the lake Velencei, near Székesfehérvár. That was the time when my son was learning fishing. In addition, fish was my kindergarten sign :)))

1-P1020535.JPG

1-P1020536.JPG

1-P1020537.JPG

1-P1020538.JPG

1-P1020539.JPG

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

The fish looks like it is straight out of fairy tale land!😍

Oh yes, really! This is a fairy fish that brings good luck!

Is that the fish from the fairy in which the fisherman made three wishes?😮

THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING ! :-)
lovely.jpg

What a nice photography! A unique key chain! I liked its property that it is made of aluminium because aluminium is a building block of several materials as it resists corrosion. It is also used in the manufacture of metallic parts of an aeroplane. Your post in very interesting to visit. Best of luck for contest!

Thanks! I wonder how it was manufactured. It has many parts laced together, so this is flexible, like real fish.

This is good...
the fish is like real ....thanks to make me funny

wonderful photography...boss
so much beautiful
thanks for sharing

Kulanimi biraz zor olur ??
😀😀😀Bana geri donermisin😀

Awesome photo grapher ...
I appreciate so much to see your creative task .
That good ..
Fish really great .
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31