KEYCHAIN CONTEST / CONTEST PORTACHIAVI

chiavi.jpg

KEYCHAIN CONTEST

Hello dear friends,
@agneslaczo organized a photo contest of ...... keychain, I find it a very nice and original idea!
A keychain can say so many things about the character and interests of a person, it's almost like clothing.
For example, you can see if someone likes animals, or colored things, if he loves sport and for those who cheer, if he has children, etc........
My keychain consists of a soft heart, a small pendant bought at the Empoli market, and the keychain made by myself with nailpolish. I have given to all my friends and family one like this, to each one different, so that they all have with them my own mini artwork, and I have made them of all colors and shapes.
So every time someone pulls out the keys, I am pleased because I see that they use them: -).
I hope you like it and thank you to everyone who follows me: -))

CONTEST PORTACHIAVI

Ciao cari amici,
@agneslaczo ha organizzato un contest di fotografia del proprio portachiavi, trovo che sia un' idea molto carina ed originale!
Un portachiavi può dire tante cose sul carattere e gli interessi di una persona, è quasi come l'abbigliamento.
Per esempio si può vedere se a qualcuno piacciono gli animali, oppure le cose colorate, se ama lo sport e per chi tifa, se ha dei bambini, ecc. ....
Il mio portachiavi consiste in un gran cuore morbido, un ciondolino comprato al mercato di Empoli, e il portachiavi fatto da me con gli smalti. Uno come questo l'ho regalato a tutti i miei amici e famigliari, a ognuno diverso, in modo che abbiano tutti con se una mia mini opera d'arte, e ne ho fatti di tutti colori e forme.
Così ogni volta che qualcuno tira fuori le chiavi mi fa piacere perchè vedo che lo utilizza :-))
Spero che vi piaccia e grazie a tutti quelli che mi seguono :-)))

Sort:  

THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING ! :-)
lovely.jpg

I want one! 😮💛

I can send you one :-)))

I want one! 😮💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49