You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keychain Added to Steemit.com!

in #keychain5 years ago (edited)

That is great news. SteemKeychain is a great extension that I'm using regularly. I've also submitted a PR to allow to trigger SteemKeychain when clicking on SteemConnect transfer links. Thanks @yabapmatt and @stoodkev for bringing it to life.

Most Valuable Programmer of the week?! Wow, thank you @steemitblog . It's great that you guys have opened the development of the app to the community.

Thank you @therealwolf, @jk6276 and @blockchainstudio for the shoutout and nice words.


If you like my work, support me and cast a vote for my witness

Sort:  

Congrats man!
And thanks for your hard work and shoutout!

Nice job. Thank you

Keep doing this amazing job @quochuy.

Thanks for all your great work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32