HEXGEARS GK707 kailh box white keyboard

in #keyboard4 years ago

HEXGEARS GK707 kailh box white keyboard

This is quick unboxing of Hexgears GK707 is pretty decent keyboard. It has some led. It comes with kailh whitebox clickey switches. They're very smooth out the box. The keyboard is is no louder than razer oranges. It has a click. It feels great. Has a great down stroke. The spacebar I love. Do I recommend this keyboard for gaming hell yes. You should really check out hexgears. They're up and coming. Plus this keyboard is hot swappable so you can put any other switch from Kailh in them. I recommend silent browns or pinks. If you want more silent experience. Overall the box whites are also very good for typing and gaming. I love the feel and clickiness. This is my first clickey keyboard I love. I usually don't like clickey. I don't like blues that much.

Comes in box

  • keyboard
  • key cap puller
  • switch puller cheap one
  • manuals

Conclusion

Great keyboard for great price. Shipping takes a while to come from china because I bought this from aliexpress. Links to the vendor or where to buy is in my youtube video. Thanks for dropping by and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47