The Discovery of the Day - I Need a New Space...Bar

in #keyboard8 years ago

keyboard

Well, not really a space bar, though I probably would not mind that either, but a spacebar for the keyboard of my laptop. Seems like the most used key on my keyboard, for some strange reason, is the spacebar and the noticeable wear at the right side is a clear sign of that (I'm apparently pressing it with the right thumb more than with the left). Actually the keyboard or the key are not in an urgent need to be replaced, it is just annoying me... the only key that has wear marks... so far...but... it is Steemit's fault!

That is it for today, giving the keyboard some well-deserved rest from writing on steemit in order not to wear off another key too much and have it well rested for tomorrow's hard day of work... :)


If you have a question or want to add something, then please leave a comment below.


Did you like what you have just read? Check my other posts on steemit @cryptos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47