Ms. Goldfashioned unlocks the Mene secret!

in #key6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2327.JPG

TWO Mene unboxings in ONE day?! That's right, Ms. Goldfashioned received a special surprise in the mail today too.

Read about my friend's birthday unboxing earlier today here:
https://steemit.com/mene/@goldfashioned/mene-birthday-unboxing-feat-goldfashioned-s-friend

Let's get started. Steemians are accustomed to seeing this familiar shaped brown box:

IMG_2309.JPG

I went to get some scissors for Ms. Goldfashioned...

IMG_2310.JPG

But when I got back she was already RIPPING IT OPEN WITH HER BARE HANDS:

IMG_2311.JPG

Her: "I HOPE YOU'RE GETTING SOME GOOD PICTURES"

Me: * immediate compliance *

IMG_2312.JPG

She is SO obsessed with Mene's packaging expertise as it's perfect every single time! Off came the top, and a lovely red leather necklace became visible:

IMG_2313.JPG

This was no ordinary charm... this was a charm on steroids. A.K.A. a Mene pendant!!!

IMG_2315.JPG

Almost 7 grams of pure 24 karat gold and Ms. Goldfashioned couldn't be happier :)

Direct quote "This is probably my favorite piece so far and they're ALL amazing!"

WOW!! Not to mention it has multiple uses besides preserving your wealth and looking Goldfashionable (god that was a stupid joke)

IMG_2322.JPG

IMG_2320.JPG

Thanks for reading!

-Goldfashioned

To start earning free credits toward 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry in less than 60 seconds, sign up here:
http://Mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

IMG_2326.JPG

Sort:  

Looks good @goldfashioned! I got a package earlier today from Mene too, but after looking at several of the unboxings, it is making it hard to decide what to get next. Haha!

Thank you! I loved your unboxing that was so awesome!! The feeling never gets old opening something from Mene. Lol it really is so hard to choose, I can't wait to see your next unboxing :)

That is a nice key, like an item out of a RPG... the gold key. It unlocks the gold door! @ironshield

Lol I definitely need to search for a gold door now! Maybe a gold hex bolt charm will be holding it together ;)

This is awesome! RESTEEMED

Thanks man! Maybe as cool as the dice- now I want a key!!

That is awesome !! I always loved key necklesses

Me too!! Now I might have to get one :)

Loving the Mene key. I ordered one last week and everyone that has seen it thinks it is as cool as I do. You can't go wrong with Mene!

Me too! I DEFINITELY need to pick one up for myself. Lol you got that right! :)

Lol glad to always see Mrs goldfashion unbox a good old fashioned mene box. The last unboxing she ripped it open in the car on her way home, now with her bare hands. Quite talented. Amazing charms. Menē always leaves us feeling better...

Indeed! Thanks so much for reading!

Thanks for sharing sir. Always a pleasure reading from u

This post has received a 12.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldfashioned.

Thanks booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65