Embrace the Ironman feeling | Anthem

in #kevlarcrescent3 years ago (edited)

anthem titile.png

I wanted to introduce a game that was recommended to me by some friends and actually showed me the ropes as we played together online. I know that Anthem was given a lot of flak in the past as being a online game that did not meet the expectations of players when it came out in 2019, and being that the developers were BioWare even more people felt like they were let down.

But personally I believe like any online MMO it takes time to work out all the errors, and glitches. Patches always need to be implemented, new updates, DLC. things that keep online games working and entertaining take time before it works properly.

I know there first time I tried it I loved the gameplay and was fully immersed in the story before linking up online. My point is simply don't judge a book even when a few 100 people say that its terrible. You might like it.

Thanks Kutsumochi and Kindlenrex1617 for showing me this game.

You can follow Kindlenrex1617 on twitch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89