KETOJACK #1 - WHY Sugar is as Bad as Alcohol

in #ketone7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my first Keto Jack post.

I promote a keto lifestyle or put another way a low carb, moderate protein and high GOOD fat diet that has been shown to tackle obesity, type 2 diabetes, metabolic syndrome and chronic illnesses (not the least of which cancer).

I will post and repost what I normally post on my facebook page showing the science behind why I believe we need to change nearly everyone's diet away from refined and/or processed sugars and get back to REAL FOOD.

Stay tuned!

Sort:  

Look forward to hear more on this... have followed 👍🏻

Awe, thanks!

I've been doing keto for about six months now. It's made my life so much better!

So happy to hear that!

I've been doing Keto for over a year now and lost 100 lbs. It definitely changed my life. Following along to see your content.

WOW!!! That's an amazing story! I bet your before and after pictures are amazing! Serious CONGRATULATIONS!

Thank you. I still have another 40 lbs or so to go but I'll get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44