You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keto: Trendy Instagram Hype Or Serious Nutritional Concept? Sharing My Unpopluar Opinion

in #keto6 years ago

First of all, sorry for the delay. Not sure why I missed your comment, thanks for stopping by though :-)

Last I've seen he was telling people how great it is to eat chocolate for lunch and still losing weight.

Haha, yeah.... How could one consider that being a good strategy? :-)
I mean, health is a long term project, so even you don't suffer from it now you may do in the future.

I'm all in for the balanced way you mention!
Wishing you a happy and healthy weekend :-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for replying. Me too, balance is everything, let's keep it that way 😉
Have a nice weekend!

Yeah! :-) You, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58