Introduce Yourself

in #keto7 years ago

Aloha everyone! 

I'm pretty new to steemit and I thought I'd introduce myself before I started posting, commenting, and generally getting involved in this robust community. I've played on the outskirts of cryptocurrency for a while now. I definitely wouldn't say I'm an expert by any means. I like the idea of the possibilities that blockchain technology holds for the future. I'm excited to see where it goes.

My name is T.A. Woods. I'm a new author and I'll be publishing a few books this year. I'll probably post about them as publishing days are coming up. I've recently started the keto diet where I'm eating low carb, moderate protein and higher fat content. 

This is an incredibly new journey for me and I'll probably posting a lot about that as time goes on. I want to keep track of new recipes that we use and if anything noteworthy happens with my diet, I'd like to post about it. 

I enjoy making videos on my YouTube channel, but they've changed their guidelines and restrictions, so I may upload videos on here as well. Once I've learned how to do it, of course. I create videos about books and writing, because I'm a huge nerd and those are two of my favorite things.

I live in Honolulu, so if something exciting happens here, or if I manage to take a decent photo, I may share those as well. 

I'm sorry that I sound so stiff here, it's always awkward to talk about yourself, isn't it? My usual internet hangout is over on Twitter, so check me out there. 

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Congratulations @penpaperpad! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61