Day 65: My Experiment

in #keto6 years ago

Day 65: My Experiment
Sept 19, 2018 Photo by Victoria_Borodinova on Pixabay
Victoria_Borodinova.jpg
It is pretty incredible that this is day 64. As I look back I marvel at the progress. In the past 6 years once a course was done I could hardly function. Sleeping, sleeping, more sleeping, brain fog, and inability to move. Yesterday I was tired and sore but I could work, stay up till 12PM!!! Oh my, miracles.

I bounced up again today. My head is clear. I am ready to tackle the day, ideas abound. I thank the Gods of meat today for their healing powers.

Extra gratitude to John and Esther Veltheim for all of their work. I have benefitted so much.
love to all

Sort:  

Congratulations @nikita88! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85