Day 58: My Experiment

in #keto6 years ago

Day 58: My Experiment Photo by 12019

12019.jpg

I have been crashing heavily for the last week or so. Today is the first day in awhile I resisted getting up.

I ate more than usual yesterday between 800 – 1000 grams of meat including: cheese (20grams of the total), and 3 bacon slices. I think I needed a boost to get my body moving if you know what I mean. Well it certainly did this morning. Relief.

I notice I am moving around in almost imperceptible increments but certainly a cumulative difference over time.

These energy draining days still get to me. The only thing I can account for this “tiredness” is the pending course this weekend. Innate likely knows exactly what is good to ready me for a full weekend course.

OK so the motto for the next few days is REST REST REST

love to all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54