You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keto: Trendy Instagram Hype Or Serious Nutritional Concept? Sharing My Unpopluar Opinion

in #keto6 years ago (edited)

Common sense...a very short commodity in today's fad following Instagram world. So I appreciate you attempting to educate people here with this excellent post.
You make an amazing ambassador but you'd be a lousy 'influencer'..how much do I hate that term? lol
Stay wet and wonderful Marly :-)

Sort:  

You're comments are just the best, Nathen! Thanks, for the flowers.

You make an amazing ambassador but you'd be a lousy 'influencer'

Haha, absolutely. While elaborating this piece of content I was actually saying to myself: They never gonna send you any products in order to merchandize them through your blog. lol

Well I prefer to be honest and fully enjoy spreading my uncensored opinion over this decentralized place :-)

Thanks for making me smile once more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82