Energy...we all want it

in #keto6 years ago (edited)

Energy...just what is this? I hear so many people say how tired they are. Can't sleep at night and exhausted all day. How do you get energy? Drink energy drinks? Isn't that why they are called that? Exercise? Caffeine? Supplements? There are some good ways and then some not so good ways.

So many people ask me how I get so many things done and how I can be so energetic. There are certain things that worked for me. I've been a supplement taker for about 4 years now, consistently. I have been a studier of natural health and supplement taker, not so consistently, for the last 20 years.

I have found that supplements have been the thing for me. Certain supplements helped me balance my blood sugar. No more highs and crashes. Balanced blood sugar levels all day. I have also found that not consuming a majority of carbs has also been the ticket.

I'm a real person with real experiences and these have worked for me. salad-2197151_640.jpgasparagus-2169305_640.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrscandisg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrscandisg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17