keto cakes

in #keto6 years ago (edited)

book photoshoot

long story short, I fell in love with baking! I'm working on putting my favorite recipes together in a booklet or something so everyone can make yummy low-carb nom noms. :p some of my family can help translate it to other languages so abueleta can have low carb cake with her tea ^___^' these are ketogenic even our dog friends can get in on the nom!

so today, I have finally locked in a recipe for a base and its fruit alternate version.
here are my favorite pictures from the shoot. what do you think?

IMG_2787.JPG

Screen Shot 2018-05-10 at 11.14.34 AM.png

photographed with a canon 6d and a 50mm lens using available light.

Sort:  

Thank you! I am working on the packaging now to ship out to interested foodies! where do you live? The recipe will be available soon :]

Congratulations @ketopian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46