Keto French Vanilla Coffee

in #keto6 years ago


Pre-Keto I used to love French Vanilla coffee creamer and missed that flavor. So I experimented a little and came up with this. To me it tastes pretty close to what I remember it tasting like and no added sugar! I have this every now and then when I'm not guzzling down bulletproof coffee.

Ingredients:

1 cup Coffee
2 TBS Heavy Whipping Cream
1 TBS Stevia
1 TSP Vanilla Extract

Instructions:

  1. Add Stevia to cup
  2. Pour Coffee over Stevia in cup
  3. Add Heavy Whipping Cream
  4. Add Vanilla Extract
  5. Mix well
  6. Enjoy~

Nutritional Information:

Makes 1 Serving

Per serving:

Calories: 90
Fat: 10g
Carbs: 0g

Thanks for watching! Please Like & Subscribe for more keto friendly recipes and information!

Music: Kevin MacLeod - Rollin at 5
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Atrribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56