Keto Cooking Storytime Recipe

in #keto6 years ago

Some days I wake up feeling adventurous and decide to just scramble things up.
Well in reality it’s more like I’m starving and am frantically looking for food or what the hell is in my fridge to cook up.
Yup. We have all been there.
Like why don’t I have a Chef yet ....👨‍🍳 lol
Oh Right....yeah I’m not Rich... Yet
#SendPositiveVibes or #Money 💵
Just kidding...but seriously tho u can
..Anywho

Back to my story .......!

Therefore in order to avoid starvation I decided to cook.

And Guess What!!!!! it Came out Delicious 😋

👇👇👇👇 This is recipe below.... 👇👇👇👇

So I started wanting steamed Broccoli but then I was like what if ...... I began Grilling some Garlic with
Fresh Chopped Ginger, Purple Onion, Scallions and Sautéed it all.....

in Kerrygold Butter the Real Butter of course
Never Margarine cuz u know I don’t wanna die.... Yet.

Then I combine it with the Steemed Broccoli
lots of crushed black-pepper till my hand couldn’t turn the grinder anymore. Then I added a bit of Turmeric because it’s a Super Spice that cures everything...
so they say plus it works Even better combined with Black Pepper #HealthyLiving

Suddenly I Just Throw in broccolisprouts🌱
Because well they are amazing for your health and in my fridge and I should totally put them on something or everything so they don’t go bad in my fridge.

And then say fuck it I want a Fancy Sunny Side up Egg cooked on this butter but I’m adding Ghee cuz I can
Plus don’t forget the Salt... Pink Himalayan Salt.
Enjoy and Your Welcome

#KetoOn

Follow me on
Instagram @KetoGoalsLife
FB @KetoGoals
Twitter @KetoGoals

Patreon @ketogoalslife

🍳 06EB32F6-C998-478C-BEBD-B97CCEAEF581.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice work. I'll follow you on steemit instead of the other media. Hope that's ok with ya!

Congratulations @ketogoals! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84