You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beginners Guide to the Keto Diet

in #keto7 years ago

I have been hearing more and more about the ketogenic diet as of late, and it seems as though the pros of such dietary measures are producing amazing results for those who give it a go.
I have been working on my diet lately, but this post has really given me some beneficial insights as to how to go about the 'keto' diet hack and I can't wait to give it a go!
This, in tandem with my current workout routine, shall take me to the next level that I have been trying to reach for some time now.
So, thanks for sharing! I will give this post a resteem, as I think it is a worthy post that many others should see because our health has really taken a toll on us

Kind regards,

@conradsuperb

Sort:  

Sounds like you have a great plan worked out! Go for it!

Thanks to @fernowl13 keto tips!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64