2023-07-30

in #kerry9 months ago

GLOBALISTS said food causes GLOBAL WARMING. Cut it off. Turn off the farms. And then the NWO says we need to feed all the starving people due to FAMINES, droughts, etc. The United Nations, Davos, and other groups think you're that dumb. Alex Jones reporting on Bitchute.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Alex Jones F2SjPkTXwAARTBC.jpeg


Alex Jones with another beaver.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-30 - Sunday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

07:34 PM


GLOBALISTS said food causes GLOBAL WARMING. Cut it off. Turn off the farms. And then the NWO says we need to feed all the starving people due to FAMINES, droughts, etc. The United Nations, Davos, and other groups think you're that dumb. Alex Jones reporting on Bitchute.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

10:10 PM


1233/ This group is still dominated by people who lie about me to other people. They dominate this server. Their goal is to pull as many people to their side while also scarring everyone else away from me. Currently, they're winning. This Discord Server is a ghost town. 1234/ Who will dominate this server tomorrow is up to you the people. Cool people can come and take over. If you're cool enough, I'll likely give you the keys to all my groups, communities, DISCORD SERVERS, chat rooms, websites, social media, passwords, forums, email, phone, etc. 1235/ Whether your INTENTION is LEGACY or DESTRUCTION, I may not know. But I may still fall for it. If you want to be a mod, an admin, or even an owner. The sooner you try to TRICK or CONVINCE me, the more likely you'll get in EARLY before it becomes HARDER to do so later on.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:05 PM
America is more free than many countries. America has problems. So we are trying to make things better. It is still hard. We can talk freely a little some places some times.


10:35 PM
Mickey Mouse is broke and is cosplaying as Ronald McDonald.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Outlander 707

2023-07-30 - Sunday - 12:25 AM - Outlander 707: A Practical Guide For Time


One guy came from the past and the other to the past. Hot eye for the wife. Man sees his friend die in battle. Did they kill off Jaimee or what? We see him lying on the battlefield at the end. This may have happened before in earlier seasons. Like one time. So he be still alive. I am not happy if he is dead.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Outlander 707

2023-07-30 - Sunday - 12:25 AM - Outlander 707: A Practical Guide For Time

03:50 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 2] Sunday 7/30/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 08:47 AM. Forget dreams. Out the door. Breakfast at church, 09:10 AM. Sunday school, Matthew 6 which reminds me of James 2, regarding favoritism. Sermon on healing versus miracles. Videos played. People prayed for each other afterwards. Trash sorry I said to him. Bye Carol. Came home with some food. Bagels into freezer. Lunch, 01:00 PM. Trim dead branches off cherry tree. Dishes. Singing. TikTok. Snapchat to revisit August 2022 Roxy group. Dinner, 07:29 PM. Food log: Breakfast: 2 oranges, coffee, 09:10 AM. Lunch: potato and meat and stuff, 01:00 PM. Dinner: more of the lunch, 07:29 PM. Cherry pie at breakfast and again after dinner.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87