* Help project steemit venezuela *

in #kerensuecontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello today, I am happy because I have been in Steemit for 70 days, and I am happy because I have already made many friends and I am very grateful to them for the unconditional support they have given me, many tips on how to work here and of course, help me with their positive vote, although for you it will not be much, but for me it represents a lot.


I am currently forming a joint project with @jablab1407 @belloskr and @deivis2099 to put into operation a steemit operations center here in my country Venezuela the project stops for lack of resources, although with what little I earn in steemit I am getting together to buy equipment, such as computer table chairs and other fundamental objects to begin with.

The room where we will start the project ... this is neglected but little by little we are fixing them ... we are starting from scratch ...

As project manager Steemit Venezuela I am trying to delegate to minnowbooster, where the delegation are very high and it is very difficult for me to maintain the delegation, since my blog is not as famous as your account is very large and can maintain delegations and keep money to reinvest.

In my case, I delegated 1400 steempower in minnowbooster to be able to help my friends who are starting in this wonderful world, but it did not give me the base to maintain the delegation and I lose it slowly due to lack of Steem.

For this reason, I ask for your help to help me with a small donation from steempower, your help will support the project of the operations center steemit of Venezuela, all for a good cause.

Project steemit Venezuela: Is to create an operations center where the new residents will be trained, will have two blocks per room where the training workshops will be held where it will be taught, what is steemit? What is Blockchain? How do you socialize in steemit? What is the spam message? and how to publish quality content? between many other things.

The other block will have a cyber steemit where all the computers will be and where the new Steemianos will learn to operate in steemit, I hope for your help Steemians friends, I will thank you, as the saying goes, little by little makes a mountain ..

               Soon I will show more images of the project.

            Thanks for reading my publication.

                   post by @joelgonz1982


Sort:  

Are you serious! WOW!

that was the house of my dad .. as this alone I will equip it to be this project I am taking this project very seriously with the help of my cousins

Thank you for the donation, I am very grateful.
Screenshot_2018-03-04-11-32-37~01.png

Your welcome...Good luck!

thank you.. my friend.. You are invited to the inauguration if God wants and everything goes well in 2 months the project steemit venezuela will be ready ... obviously I have to improve my English with several courses to understand you better if you come to come to venezuela ..

That would be something! I'm a white gringo American. I would probably be shot! LOL!

that´s no true we still love gringos

Thank you!

hahaha, I do not think so ... here we still accept gringo in our country ...

I have a Gringo friend

Gracias a @woody26 he llegado a tu post y trataré de ayudarte con todo lo que pueda, de hecho podríamos expandir estás ideas a Maracay. Te felicito por tus iniciativas cualquier cosa avísame por Discord!

gracias.. por ofrecerte ayudar.. por los momentos voy poco a poco ya que no cuento con mucho presupuesto.. los mas caro son las computadoras que tengo que comprar mis calculo da que en 2 meses estara listo el proyecto steemit deberia hacer lo mismo en tu comunidad..

Si las computadoras están súper caras. Me encantaría pero en estos momentos estoy empezando un proyecto para dar comidas para las personas más necesitadas. Ha sido difícil pero bueno poco a poco ahorro para eso.

Terimakasih buat informasi yang telah anda posting, ini sangat berarti buat saya pribadi kerena bisa menambah wawasan pengetahuan kita. Cek juga blog saya disini @rahmadmuliadi98

I would like to be on this proyect

eres de venezuela??

De Carabobo especificamentey tú

chivacoa edo yaracuy.. si tienes la facilidad de trasladarte a yaracuy cuando empiece el proyecto esta invitado a la inaguracion de proyecto steemit venezuela..

Me gustaría realmente, ¿y de que forma puedo ser parte del proyecto?

puede relatar tu esperiencia aqui en steemit.. a los nuevos steemianos ayudar en el curso.. mi pensado es ensenar todas las funciones que posee steemit, como hacer una publicacion de calidad, como hacer un buen comentario para que no haga mensaje spam, etc.. si te unes al grupo de trabajo te reubicaremos a un puesto en el proyecto..

Cuentas con mi apoyo

Que buena iniciativa amigo @joelgonz1982 suerte.

¿como vas con el proyecto?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05