Life in Kerala

in #kerala6 years ago (edited)

HI steemians Here are some pictures shot when I visited kerala Southern state of india. IMG_2126.JPG
IMG_2127.JPG

IMG_2128.JPG
This bridge connects the two districts together that is Palakkad and Malappuram
IMG_2135.JPGIMG_2130.JPG
I was swimming there that was very enjoyable
IMG_2129.JPGIMG_2150.JPGIMG_2131.JPGIMG_2154.JPG
Those are the sweet Memories Thanks to my First ever Cannon digital camera

Sort:  

Kerala public life is adventure life...and natural atmosphere and natural culture...and raining all time high to Kerala....

Yes bro I have lots to share in coming post

would love to visit karela once

You must visit my friend

Sort of good & interesting stuff ! I love nature! I love seeing your post again & again (:

Thank you bro

Isn't that why Kerela is called God's own country

very interesting

Kerala is best city to live in, will visit one day. Extra ordinary pictures.

kerala is full of greenery

Thank you bro

Thank you ubg

In india Kerala is my favoraite satate ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46