5 Crazy Confessions i have read from an anonymous posts on confessions.co.ke

in #kenya7 years ago (edited)

I was just minding my own business online when i came across this website: www.confessions.co.ke

Members in this website post confessions anonymously. You can also comment to the confessions anonymously. 

It's amazing what people are going through secretly. This platform has enabled members to open up. But anonymity has it's own pros and cons. 

Below is a list of 5 funny or strange confessions i read:

 man over 40.not married. any woman ask me anything n I will answer honestly. except revealing of any identity. ask now. 
 Admin thumbs up, please create a forum we can make friends(real friends) am a non Kenyan citizen(but african) I need friends especially male friends 29 to 45years 
 Acid in our food is making us very fat. It is in nearly all the food out there and it causes many diseases and obesity. You reverse the effects of an acid with an alkaline. People with high alkaline in body are thin, no matter how much they eat. Isolate alkaline and consume it, people who eat soap are usually very thin. find safer sources and get alkaline now! 
 Kenyan Men...... I like you guys Sexy and witty,i think Wouldn't mind kissing and smooching 
 I sexed my married neighbor yesterday on her matrimonial bed. I'm afraid she will get pregnant. Her husband is a member of Recce. 

It's a very nice platform for people who want to vent. Although some are using it as a match making sites for finding love. This was  a very brilliant idea. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63