KFM blue glass outro


Hi Steemians

This is my initial test run on D-Tube and my chance to introduce the Kent Freedom Movement on D-Tube.

I intend to upload most of my previous work onto D-Tube and also all new material will be posted here as well.

Thanks for watching and stay tuned for lots more material from this channel.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to D Tube Eddie. Love the intro and the style and colors you used are great.

Thanks debster1

This is the new D Tube home for the Kent Freedom Movement and I will be migrating lots of video's from my YouTube account over to here.

Hopefully D Tube will take off and become a serious rival to YT which is abusing it's power by trying to censor the truth or opinions it doesn't like or suit the agenda it's pursuing.

Thanks for liking and subscribing, good to have you on board :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55