500 Follower Celebration for kenmelendez

in #kenmelendez6 years ago (edited)

Hi @kenmeledez
Congratulations on your 500 followers. See you as a whale soon.
I am kinda insolvent hence continuously sought to observe a platform everywhere i bottle contribute to my substance and urge a little rewards in give back . moreover acquire notorious .
I tried instagram and other platforms till i came about steemit.

The journey on track on a hard segment ,the effects were mystifying as the belongings were not like Facebook and Instagram.

I happening commenting on others posts and on track ahead more or less followers. so therefore i was commenting 'great post' on overy freaking post,till i came to make out that i was in reality spamming.
Things happening to set straight out. I subsequently on track building acquaintances and manufacture posts .

But till at this moment i tried several wicks to enter posts about but every one in wain . I am at the present frustrating to check having a bet on dlive but i m in the making for the proper moment.

The phenomenon i like about steemit is that one be able to rely on steemit for resources like a every day driver.

I possess been on steemit platform since January...
I am taste the deliberation about be comfortable and be paid...
Till now steemit didn't turn over my fortune...

And btw happy birthday buddy..

Sort:  

@junaidiqbal I appreciate this post, but the criteria is for the post to be a minimum of 500 words. Please edit this one or create a new one to be eligible for the giveaway. Thanks for the birthday wish :)

Hey buddy ..i have edited the post..plz take a look

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7100+2700 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52