MY STEEMIT JORNEY , HOW MUCH STEEMIT MEANS TO ME.

in #kenmelendez6 years ago

IMG_20180510_085626.jpg
Hi Steemians,

My name is Toyin Danjuma(@blackempror), I joined steemit Several months back from much consolation from my Friend @ajibade. He continued demanding that we joined the group and develop before every one of the big names join and assume control over the stage. so far he has been developing the group.

I'm inspired to proceed. The most vital thing is that I met some astonishing individuals here on steemit. I adore the vibes. Everybody is exceptionally useful, steady and agreeable.

Being on Steemit has not been as sweet for me as others think . On account of @kolapo1 for influencing me to make memes at the decentmemes platform which made me alot of sbd and moved my REP score alot , thanks to @acidyo.

_Before decent memes i dont make much on steemit but i never gave up , i always remember what my dad always told me "when you fail , try again , for you are not a failure until u fail to try again".
_

_Being a Developer , I have learnt a great deal about how documentation can be an essential apparatus in a product improvement venture, Steemit has made it simple to share and offer our emotions with the world and still earn from it. Much Thanks to @surpassinggoogle ,@acidyo , @firepower ,@wafrica and every other initiator and inspirers of steemit. (Damn it, I'd love to create something incredible). _

I'm passionate about health, memes and sport. I write about life, steemit tips and whatever I feel like sharing.

Much thanks to you for such a great amount for following me and giving upvote on posts. We can learn and become together. Your comments are like oxygen to me. Much thanks for your criticism.

I'm so glad to discover a community like steemit. Steemit means so much to me , i even got to pay my tuition fees with it without bothering my parents. It's only a start of my jorney. I have far to go. I'd get a kick out of the chance to thank every one of you for your kind expressions of help and consolation.

Now i understand some things about steemit. During the jorney Iv’e learnt so many things and I am glad that I faced difficulties in my life otherwise I couldn’t be able to stand this strong at the place where I’m today and I know that there is much more coming in the future and yes! I’m ready for that. I’m thankful to those who supported me through me hard times and specially to ALLAh who gave me enough strength to come this far.

Minnows - Dont overlook our Little starting right ?

I need to energize myself and all other new individuals joining steemit to not give up , be enthusiastic about what they compose a they will make it to turning into a whale , always remember "When You Fail , Try Again , For You Are Not A Failure Until U Fail To Try Again".(ROME WASN'T BUILT IN A DAY)

CONGRATULATIONS TO KEN @kenmelendez , ON A MILESTONE REACHED ,more greese to your elbow , i pray this is just the begining of your sucess here on steemit....HURRAY! , HURRAY! , HURRAY!.

U5dtQDFyNZAW6x8aHhanRRkVtxPMZEv_640x480.jpeg

In case you like my post, please upvote and follow me @Blackempror. I can hardly wait to become acquainted with you more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62