Intro

in #kendama6 years ago (edited)

This will be my first Steemit post, I might as well get into it and say whats going on in my life at this very moment. Im on day 4 of starting a minimalist fashion challenge using only 33 items of clothing for 3 months. So far so good, I thought my dryer was broken which could have complicated things but luckily its not haha. I landed a Kendama trick yesterday that I've wanted to land for a long time, Kendama has helped me realize I can do whatever I put my mind to I will add a video of me landing the trick to this post. Looking forward to meeting new people and exploring Steemit :) https://www.instagram.com/p/BjIlOvngjBA/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=hplrj07c44io

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, aricbukiri! I wish you a very successful journey here on this platform :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@aricbukiri welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Welcome to steemit @aricbukiri. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Stoked for you to join man! Just DM with any questions you might have!

Welcome, I am new myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78