Banned on Youtube - Ken O'Keefe on BBC Criminality – Part 1 of 2

in #ken6 years ago


Help produce more videos like this by supporting Ken O'Keefe's work at https://www.patreon.com/kok

BBC - 'Paying for Propaganda', produced by Ken O'Keefe for Press TV in 2015 with updated commentary on Feb 22, 2018.

Issues covered; The BBC's Criminal Coverup of 9/11 Truth, employment of pedophiles by the powers that be to ensure silence/control, massive Israeli Internet Trolling & Propaganda, 'Fake News', War Propaganda equals War Crime, the Jimmy Saville/BBC “Pedophile Ring” & the subsequent “£6.5m Savile Whitewash” by Dame Janet Smith.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice to see you here Ken!
You have opened my eyes a few years ago! Thank you!
You have my support and follow. Bless :)

Aloha spooks, well thank you very much for the kind words and it is my honour to have positively impacted your awakening, it truly is. TJP

Great to see You here Ken.
I woke up thanks to You.
Respect

Re-steem and let all your friends know about it, hundreds of worthless posts are getting thousands of upvotes yet the really deserved ones are not reaching what they truly deserves...

Aloha Ken,

May peace be upon you...

Aloha ewq, I am so green at this I do not even know how to Re-steem, I might do pretty well if I learn aye? Thank you for the kind words as well, peace upon you and yours as well. TJP

Nice to see you on D Tube Ken. Thanks for all the great work you do. It is appreciated.

Thank you Linda, happy to be here and as I learn hopefully this will help me out to increase my effectiveness in work. I will do my best. TJP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17