Hi steemit- laisse moi me présenter

in #kelvin7 years ago

images.jpg

Am kelvin, a straight up guy, not too shy-- ok ! Am shy! Been here awhile, like am in a bus stop waiting for a ride I didn't buy ticket for. So I have been just mainly observing, don't have followers and I clearly don't know what the one follower I have is following, cos I have been really lazy here..

Am a guy, ya I said that already, is it OK to be nervous?

Am sweaty like someone is about to spank me, is anyone?

Well, heard of steemit, at first , to be honest, I thought it was a Ponzi scheme, ya I know, naive me! While my mates were making cool cash..

Learnt my lesson the hard way...

Now am here, would really like to have followers, who would put me through...

I love meeting new people even if my inferiority complex tends to get the better of me...

That is why I love social media, one can be really expressive..

images(1).jpg

I believe steemit to be a community of people sharing resources and connecting , that is what I want, to connect...

So help me connect...

Bienvenue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41