The Journey Through Red Rocks

in #kellywin217 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemit Followers and peeps,

Today I bring you a journey I took with my sister (crystal). Last Saturday we took off to Red Rocks Amphitheater. It was a beautiful day and totally worth it.

This will be the first video I have made using Alive Inc. In the passed however I have done projects with my father using YouTube to create music videos for some artist friends of his. I enjoyed it now just as much as I did then only difference is then; I wasn't using a smartphone to create it, I was using a laptop. Haha

Anyways have an amazing weekend my Fellow Steemit Followers and Peeps. Do enjoy that 4th of july coming up cause I call tell you right now the sound of fireworks going off in the distance as the sun beings to go down is just priceless and has got me excited.
Here is to the fourth!!


Movie made by me using:
Alive Inc.
Movie Maker Filemaker

Happy Steeming My Fellow Stermers;))

Sort:  

wow friend so creative.

Thank you @mishad5 I am glad you have enjoyed my video. ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29