Stair Case To Cloud Nine

in #kellywin217 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemit Followers and Peeps

Today I bring to you an updated photo of my beautiful plant Lady Beast. For those of you who dont know Lady Beast is a Lemon Skunk Sativa;)) with almost seven months down she has started to stair case and she just looks so deeply beautiful!! Though she is stair casing in such a way it is as if she is creating a pathway to cloud nine!! Please do enjoy this little update on Lady Beast😎

20170802_142105.jpg
Photo Taken By @kellywin21

Sort:  

It looks beautiful. But, is it safe if the kids touch it? I just wonder to put it at one of the rooms in my house. Thanks for the post.

I have at any given time 5 kids from 3 to 10 in the house and i have lady beast in the living room. At this point in time lady beast is harmless to the touch because i still have her in the veg state which is the growth stage. In this stage much thc is not being produced because the priorty of the plant is to grow big and healthy plant wise. When it comes to putting her in the harvest state where she actually starts to produce buds it is at this point where the leaves and buds become high in thc or cbd depending on your plant. At this point i will be placing her in a room in which my nieces and nephews do not have access to because in this stage the leaves can result in thc or cbd to be injested through an accidental touch.

Thank you @thevira

Well, thanks a lot for your absolutely comprehensive explanation. I'll try to plant it.

Of course i am always willing to help in any way i can. I do wish you the best of luck on growing your beautiful plant. Also if you are looking for a natural nutrients, i use egg shelfs and already deluded coffee grounds and she seems to love thr mixture ;))

Wow, great!!it's really new for me on the egg shelfs and deluded coffee ground. I'd like to try. If you dont mind can you send it the photo to me? Thanks most then.

I enjoy using all kindas of all natural sources. I brought Lady Beast up from seed and with her I have used those two items in my soil and in liquid form. You want a picture of lady beast or of my soil???

Yup, I mean lady beast with egg shelf...thanks

Here are photos of Lady Beast And her Soil with egg shells. Wont be able to see coffee grounds because i wont be adding more of that for 3 to 5 days. Have water coffee mix in the blue bubble.

20170805_111832.jpg

20170805_111804.jpg

20170805_111814.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01