Love Unconditionally

in #kellywin217 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemit Followers and Peeps,

Today I bring to you my love for my flowers. So a few weeks ago I posted a photo of these flowers I bought and today I will be posting photos of her again for she has bloomed once more and the color is to just die for.

received_10211334179565087.jpeg

I hope y'all enjoy these beautiful flowers as much as I do. I can't wait for the little bitty green bolb to come in nice and strong.;)) Have an amazing weekend my Fellow Steemit Followers and Peeps.

received_10211334184085200.jpeg

Happy steeming my Fellow Steemers.
;))

Sort:  

Flowers are magical! I love taking a morning walk around to see what's in bloom and just about to open up. I'd love to set up time lapse cameras all around the garden!

Thank you @foodisfree,
I am glad you have enjoyed my post here today. A time lapse eh? That would be really cool to watch i will havr to admit.

Yay for smiles

Yes; because smiles are amazing and make you feel good

This post is gettin steemy. So vibrant!

Thank you @alainite I am glad you have enjoy my post here today. If seeing them make me smile, I feel they can make others smile as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94