White Smoke Beauty

in #kellywin217 years ago

20171220_204854~2.jpg

20171220_204813~2.jpg

Hello my Fellow Steemit Followers,
Over the last month and half I have been growing my own marijuana and with green thumbs and positive thoughts of beauty I am here today to show off the progress of these four beautiful plants. Their green beautiful and unique all in their own ways. Normally I am not a very patient person but when it comes to these plants I am filled with enough patients to stall a horse. Haha that was meant to be funny. ;)

Anyways without further adue, I sure hope yall enjoy my babies as much as I do. Also I have added a video and a piece I myself wrote about marijuana!!

Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas Steemit the days is young and beautiful.


White Smoke Beauty
You are like that of a ritual;
I grind you, I load you,
And with the flick of this bic
Your raging white smoke
Beauty towards my lungs.

Taking a deep breath, I can
Feel you working your way
Through my body as if I am
Your playground.

With the taste of sweet
Beauty hitting my tongue;
I am hooked by your
Green leaves in which grant
Me satisfaction.

Dance your high upon
My mind for a simply release
Is all that is needed to
Slow this ninety-to-nothing
Brain in which rests upon
My shoulders.

For your white smoke
Beauty carries a calm through
Me like white waters racing their
Way through open mountain
Tops covering all anxiety within
The depths of my soul.
By Kelly Clegg
08/17/16
21:16:06

Sort:  

did white smoke it good for health?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49