The Whole

in #kelly7 years ago

Oh pitiful one who dwells digging a hole in hell. Is it not the disease of "ism" that makes us die in hell or prison. Or is it just a lie or two that I tell myself and then tell you about the powerful will I had that made me sick, depressed and sad? The Morale and Dogma of the world were pitched, thrown, and hurled at a young mind so frail and scared. Whose thoughts were only pleasant ones until there was too much damage done. Nothing left to deal with the strain but building denial to block the pain and when the pain came peeking back through, I had to kill it with a drink or drug or two. Then the drink and drugs finally took their toll and ripped right through my very soul and all that was left was a hole! Oh pitiful one who dwells digging a hole in themselves!
By Kelly Smith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56