Creating peace

in #keirani6 years ago (edited)

I'm a person who has long hated tricky mind games and emotional manipulation after realizing how often we are played by these things growing up. (Commercials, news, sales)

So I have learned to be very blunt/cheesy to address reality as it is.

20190211_032537.jpg

Trying to run a business and working with people directly; I began to see why people do get caught up trying to be politically correct while trying push an agenda then allowing truth to be disclosed regarding the true motivation.

Thats not what I want to become
So this will be a full disclosure for all my friends:

By nature, I am a peacekeeper.
I cannot change my nature, no more then a bird can change theirs.

a4102b8866e950613216130be402a625-1.jpg

So a lot of my work to begin has the motivation to help unite people together.

Two people can completely dislike one another but love the same game, musician, sports team, film... etc!

Now..
To actually share the full story on why we work to bridge peace these days would take a very long time, so lets start here and maybe we'll write a comic about the long version some day.

Thanks for reading! ^_^v

Sort:  

Two people can completely dislike one another but love the same game, musician, sports team, film... etc!

True, and good on you for taking on this mission sweetie @keirani-gaming.

Congratulations @keirani-gaming! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82