Sort:  

I was trying to politely tell you I did not like it.

As for it not being your problem - sorry, but it is. If you publish for the public to read or watch, and they consider your post is crappy, they have the right to comment or criticise, without you having the right to become abusive - if they are not abusive. Do you know the difference between criticism and abuse?

As for you being a sociopath, I had guessed it from your nik

and...what the hell is a looser?

I know what being looser is (less tightly tied) but what is 'a looser'? I suppose that came out from your inner world, without you knowing it. My sympathy, it must be terrible when that happens

: )

As for the

fuck you

it explains why you are making such a crappy video and cannot communicate like a sane human being - you are just a child have a tantrum!!!

Now you try tell my your lifetime story. I don´t know you! You a fucking worthless stranger to me! Your problems and what you like or don't like is something you should tell your friends not me! If you don´t have friends its also not my fucking problem!

I see from your replies - and your other posts, that you have certain mental problems. Do not worry, new laws are coming to help people like you. In the meantime, I have had enough of your verbal abuse which is so senseless and disjointed, so after posting this, you are instantly MUTED!

bye

I already wrote I´m a sociopath you genius. But you are no psychologist, you mental ill dirt. You, does your brain send you signals you are something special to me and a psychologist you idiot? Go to a doctor ill brain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63