Tha palace of card and architecture of watch.

in #keepthelink6 years ago (edited)

image

How did you like this one! I am never been any artists but yeah that's the satisfaction that an art give.
Someone truly said:

Life is to try things

Watch: I am replacing it with golden watch.
2'nd watch for creativity.
Puzzle part: with palace of card as it can't be completed if there will be any card less.
Dice: with my dice.

image

Wanna wants to take part here is the link
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@ijmmai/contest-keep-the-link-5-4107cf4cf7ae1est

Upvote follow and RESTEEM thanks..

Sort:  

💡 @saun get upvote on 95% (VotingPower 10000).
The post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward in the case of Upvote the post

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 17.83%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.68

You got a 16.67% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @saun!

thanks for participating.

Gentleman there is a doubt as a new user I tried bot for very first time. I don't know why people say it a profitable.
But If I spent 0.36 sbd and 0.13 sbd is payout along with curation.
So it is a loss but I saw too many people spending their money. I don't know why??

Will you reply me ?? Please.

I don't use bots. A bot can do different things. Payout is just one thing.
Some people use bots to get a higher reputation quicker.
I am no expert on bots.

Yeah Gentleman, I know you don't use that. Thanks for your guidance!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34