CONTEST - KEEP THE LINK #3

in #keepthelink6 years ago

I accept the challenge...here I present my photograph related to the image of the contest.

I selected the three elements of the image:

  • A snail shell
  • An adhesive tape
  • A keychain-type fastening hook.

compo1.jpg

It was easy but I had to take the snail shell out of a fish tank in the garden of the building where I work, just for a moment and I immediately returned it.

The adhesive tape is what I found most similar to that element that looks like glass and the hook fastener was lent to me by my co-worker Jesus.

It was exciting and fun to recreate this photograph.

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@ijmmai/contest-keep-the-link-3-4bfaa80dda462est

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54