Keep The Link Entry #1

in #keepthelink6 years ago

Here is my entry for the #keepthelink contest run by @ijmmai

aviary-image-1529083682481.jpeg

Object #1

This is a doll my mom gave to me a long, long time ago. It is a depiction of Lucille Ball from the I Love Lucy show. It's actually from an iconic episode where Lucy goes to a chocolate factory. If you don't know what I am talking about, I'll leave a clip below.

Object #2

Just a random pen from a random hotel. I mean, c'mon, who doesn't grab a pen from the hotel?

Object #3

I stole a ball from a dog for this challenge! Apparently it glows in the dark. I better give it back. He might have noticed it missing. 😊


SOURCE: YouTube

Thanks for reading!

L.

Sort:  

I have never seen a doll like that but at first glance I immediately thought it was lucy. The scene in the choclat factory is epic, one of my favorites :)

It always makes me smile!

Well done @lizzyib! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Peru vs Denmark
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Well done @lizzyib! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Croatia vs Nigeria
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Another good one and a bit funny too

Why thank you! :)

Well done @lizzyib! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Costa Rica vs Serbia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57