Motivational Quotes by Muhammad Ali

in #keep7 years ago

image

Muhammad Ali
American professional boxer

1- Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee.

2-He who is not courageous enough to take risks will accomplish nothing in life.

3-I hated every minute of training, but I said, 'Don't quit. Suffer now and live the rest of your life as a champion.'

4-I am the greatest, I said that even before I knew I was.

5-Don't count the days, make the days count.

6-It isn't the mountains ahead to climb that wear you out; it's the pebble in your shoe.

7-Service to others is the rent you pay for your room here on earth.

8-I know where I'm going and I know the truth, and I don't have to be what you want me to be. I'm free to be what I want.

9-The man who has no imagination has no wings.

10-Silence is golden when you can't think of a good answer.

11-Hating people because of their color is wrong. And it doesn't matter which color does the hating. It's just plain wrong.

12-Friendship... is not something you learn in school. But if you haven't learned the meaning of friendship, you really haven't learned anything.

13-Wars of nations are fought to change maps. But wars of poverty are fought to map change.

14-Old age is just a record of one's whole life.

15-To be able to give away riches is mandatory if you wish to possess them. This is the only way that you will be truly rich.

16-It's lack of faith that makes people afraid of meeting challenges, and I believed in myself.

17-It's not bragging if you can back it up.

18-Impossible is not a fact. It's an opinion. Impossible is not a declaration. It's a dare. Impossible is potential. Impossible is temporary. Impossible is nothing.

19-"The will must be stronger than the skill."

20-If my mind can conceive it, and my heart can believe it—then I can achieve it.

If you liked what you read, please upvote and follow
Thanks :)

Sort:  

I like quote 9.

Imagination is important in life.

Thanks for sharing, I love the quotes.

If you like them
Also upvote and follow please
Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44