Keemstar Saying Nigger Remix Compilation

in #keemstar6 years ago


I had that Video archived locally and a few days ago i found out that Youtube removed it, so here is the mirror and also i don't know anymore who was the original author, so if you see this, please tell me so i can give you credit.
I do not necessarily agree with the things shown and said in the video, i am just mirroring it.

Enjoy watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@biehdc, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @biehdc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99