Kdramas Lately

in #kdrama6 years ago

I have been wanting to talk about Kdramas on here. (Korean Dramas) However, of late, I haven't liked any. I used to watch avidly and have many enlightenments from them. But here lately, I start and then after about the 4th episode I quit. I have wondered if I've just gotten too used to them and so I'm looking for something new? But no, something else is going on. I noticed a few years ago that they have been using different cameras and have been leaving out words I used to love to hear. I think it has simply, changed.

It's progressed in a good many ways, but it's starting to remind me of U.S. television. I've mentioned all this on another site before. I was hoping that by now I'd break that spell of not finding good ones, but.....not yet.
I did like "Goblin" and I think Gong Yoo can generally play just about any part he wants to. I love most things he is in, so he picks good parts or his agent does or something. He will always be relevent because of this.
But many of the shows that others find so amazing, I find kinda lacking.
I will wait for that one really good one, that takes all my senses and spill my thoughts about it.......when it arrives.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10